SHS Journal

Address:

ISMAN
Academician Osipyan str., 8
Chernogolovka
Moscow Region, 142432
Russia

E-mail:

isman@ism.ac.ru
webmaster@ism.ac.ru

Fax:

7 (49652) 46-222
7 (49652) 46-255

Phone:

7 (49652) 46-376

International Journal of Self-Propagating High-Temperature Synthesis

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief:
Alexander S. Rogachev,
Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science, RAS, Chernogolovka, Russia
Address for correspondence:
Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science, RAS, ISMAN, Chernogolovka, Moscow oblast, 142432, Russia
Tel.: +7 (496) 524-6256
E-mail:rogachev@ism.ac.ru, journal@ism.ac.ru
Executive Secretary:
Alexander E. Sytschev,
Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science, RAS, Chernogolovka, Russia
E-mail:sytschev@ism.ac.ru
Editors:
Frederic Bernard
Universite de Bourgogne, France
E-mail: fbernard@u-bourgogne.fr

Evgeny Levashov
The National University of Science and Technology MISiS, Russia
E-mail: levashov@shs.misis.ru

Alexander Mukasyan
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Notre Dame, 310 Cushing Hall, Notre Dame, USA
E-mail: amoukasi@nd.edu

Galina Xanthopolou
Institute of Materials Science, NCSR “Demokritos”, Athens, Greece
E-mail: gxantho@ims.demokritos.gr

Advisory Committee:

  • Inna P. Borovinskaya Russia
  • Chang Chun Ge China
  • Georgii I. Ksandopulo Kazakhstan
  • Suren L. Kharatyan Armenia
  • Yurii M. Maksimov Russia
  • Bernard J. Matkowsky USA
  • Zuhair A.Munir USA
  • Osamu Odawara Japan
  • Kashinath C.Patil India
  • Roman Pampuch Poland
  • Jan A. Puszynski USA

Editorial Board:

  • Inigo Agote Spain
  • Tomohiro Akiyama Japan
  • Mikhail I. Alymov Russia
  • Alexander P.Amosov Russia
  • Florence Baras France
  • Giacomo Cao Italy
  • Yong Choi Korea
  • Edward L. Dreizin USA
  • Zhengyi Fu China
  • Irena Gotman Israel
  • Vladimir V. Grachev Russia
  • Xiaodong He China
  • Boris Khina Belarus
  • Jerzy Lis Poland
  • Atsushi Makino Japan
  • Zulkhair Mansurov Kazakhstan
  • Karen Martirosyan USA
  • George Sh. Oniashvili Georgia
  • Ivan Parkin UK
  • Oscar S. Rabinovich Belarus
  • Konstantin G. Shkadinsky Russia
  • Alexander S. Shteinberg Russia
  • Dominique Vrel France
  • Timothy Weihs USA
  • Chang Whan Won Korea
  • She Ge Zhang China

Editor of the English translation

Yury B.Scheck
E-mail: scheck@ism.ac.ru